Reflective-Study Skills

Personal reflection is not about whether I personally like or dislike something its about how I learnt and what I gained. Its all about learning lessons and from that what went well and what didn’t. Its good to reflect on academic strengths and weaknesses, reading and writing analysis.

For Example,

I personally have a strong analytical mind and I don’t struggle with writing essays due to have an English Literature A Level. However I do struggle with time management and stress.

This tutorial will really help me develop my blogging skills and will help me to be reflective not just descriptive.

Leave a Reply

