Print Week 1

CCI15022015 CCI150220151

I was really looking forward to this workshop as screen printing was my favourite technique when I was on Foundation. I created designs based on features of the multiple buildings in Cardiff. I will hopefully use these designs towards the printed idea we have for our group project. In these workshops I would like to develop my skills in printing and colour mixing. This prints came out very clear but I feel the designs should be enhanced by stitch techniques to give the designs some texture and depth.

Leave a Reply

