Pecha Kucha

Today was a day of successful morning of presentations. I was very nervous but I feel I managed to over come this and speak clearly and fluently. I did practice the speech before hand and this helped my nerves as I felt more prepared with my timings. Using the Pecha Kucha format was a different skill to master but I fully understand why it is used. It kept my presentation concise and made me think about important aspects of my work. It was interesting to listen to my groups presentations and see their own path of research and work.

Pecha Kucha

Leave a Reply

