Collage Ideas: Changing Perspective

After the group meeting today I wanted to go and experiment with basic materials to create collages. This is just an initial idea and will hopefully give me some ideas on how to approach the project and concept of changing perspective. I was looking at work such as Silvia Muzzarelli and Edward Bawden when creating these collages.

IMG_2260 IMG_2261 IMG_2262

Within the collages I like the fragmented layers and the disjointed feel. It links in well with my previous work and making people look at details differently. I will now look into different works around the idea of distorting the city.

Leave a Reply

