Digital Workshop Two

Today was similar to Monday however it was for Illustrator. I have never used illustrator before today but I am aware that it is surprisingly different to photoshop. I understand that Illustrator works on vector files which means the image created could be blown up to what ever size and will not go pixelated. I found illustrator harder than photoshop to begin with however Lucy has stated that she uses illustrator for her work and the benefits it holds. I would like to develop further in illustrator and learn more skills.

Steve bought quite a few books in today and after flicking through them I am considering buying the “Classroom in a Book.” This could be a good way for me to keep doing digital work over the summer, I really don’t want to get out of touch with the skills I learn this term.

Leave a Reply

