Tutorial with Lucy

This was my second tutorial with Lucy and she feels that I haven’t quite grasped the concept of the brief. I found this quite disheartening as I wanted to create something out of my comfort zone. The possible mood-board I presented her didn’t hold some of the values of the brief and suggested bridal and a lace like feel. We went though all the images I have collected and I had the right imagery I just wasn’t selecting the right ones. I know now which images would be the most appropriate and I will be moving forward with these. She also explained that my changing the scale of images it can portray the importance of the image in relation to the brief.

moodbaordinitial

.

Leave a Reply

