Final Mood-board

I have finally finished my mood-board. I feel that it fully portrays the brief. After having quite a few discussions with Lucy I feel quite confident with this board. I think it could have a few more images on it but I will run this by Lucy and see what she thinks. I played around with scale and made some images the forefront so they would be portrayed as the more important and pertinent to the brief.

 Moodboard copy copy

‘Scanned Memory’

A Simplistic, purer and more ethically correct way of life: away from consumption, stress and rigid must-haves – towards favourites and a genuine feeling of well-being. Think x-rays/ see-through chic/ lightness/delicacy

Leave a Reply

