Photoshop Repeat Print

I wanted to move onto my two photoshop designs and after using illustrator so much I did find it slightly difficult. I realised how easy it is to get out of touch with the programmes. I do realise now that Illustrator is the better package when creating and manipulating shapes. However I did use the repeat tools I had previously learnt. I used layers to add a soft edge to the design. I decided to add a pink background as in previous designs I have used a lot of blues and greys. The pink background will bring all the colour palette together and will not make my designs look to similar.  The simple repeat will break up the business of my other designs. photoshopdesign2

Leave a Reply

