Digital Workshop

 

IMG_3738.jpgI am so relived to have had this workshop with Matt. He was so helpful and guided us through simple steps to create good CAD visuals. I had got myself so worried about them and I couldn’t find clear enough videos online. He also create easy hand outs for us. He also showed us how to put patterns into quick and accurate repeats. These are great tools that I will keep using throughout textile design.

This an image of a simple design that has been manipulated to look like wallpaper. It is very effective and will allow me to show how my designs will look in a chosen space.

Leave a Reply

