Displaying India

indiafinal1

This is how I finally displayed my Rajasthan work. I really like how it holds all together. They’re only slightly spaced apart due lack of planning. If I was to have more time and space I would hang each piece from a separate rail to allow more space between the pieces. This would allow it to be viewed from the side more easily. I really like how they all look together, it looks more professional than I could have ever imagine. I feel that the piece could be added to and it will grow everytime.

Leave a Reply

