Displaying Subject

finalsecondyear

This was my final chosen display of my work. Within my file was a few additional extras that I have added to all of my modules. Technically we were supposed to put up 6 samples however I feel that this layout looks better. This is because my placement print was a larger croqui and it made a good centre point to the collection. In my final 6 I wanted to make sure that all the screenprinting I had done was was clear. However I needed to balance the colours so that it why I used a digital croqui to add in the pink background.

Leave a Reply

