Mind Mapping

After the trip we came back and started to figure out some ideas. I was very unsure of what I wanted to do. I was worried that I would come up with a boring idea and I didn’t want to get stuck doing birthdays. I had an image in my head of my travels to Croatia and I knew that I wanted to look in Travel/ Holidays/ Culture.

In groups we started making our own mind maps and the first things I noted down were culture and printing. This expanded into places I wanted to what I wanted to achieve and experiment in the workshops. Im really had with theme Ive decided on and I have a lot of primary research for them but I still cant make my mind up on what Option I want to do. I think I need to do some more research on cards to see if that interests me and I need to pick an occasion. At the moment its all up in the air.

Leave a Reply

