Working on my Moodboards

I have been gathering images since the beginning of the project but I today I have been selecting images and putting them into different formats and layouts. I want to create my mood boards by hand but I thought that creating them loosely on photoshop would allow me to quickly and visually make changes.

This was a quick change in layout and imagery but also made it very clear which images went well together and those that didn’t. I have also played around with scale and making some pictures larger and this makes some images stand out from the rest. Β I have done the same process for the other three mood boards.
Screen Shot 2016-10-14 at 12.18.45.pngScreen Shot 2016-10-14 at 01.54.11.png

Leave a Reply

