Print Workshop

Today we had a workshop demonstration about repeat printing and this is something I have always been interested in doing. It was a much more complicated process then I initially realised however it is a skill I want to develop especially for the degree show.  I now understand all the nuts and bolts. I don’t think I will need to do this amount of printing for this project but I would like to do 3 or 4 colour prints. I feel that having multiple colours will add depth to my prints and I could also use different techniques such as foiling and flocking.

IMG_5186.jpgIMG_5190.jpg

Leave a Reply

