Moodboard Development

I’ve started working on developing my mood boards. I want to bring in a few more hand drawn aspects and bring the style of the cards into the boards. I quickly reverted back to photoshop to experiment with some watercolour backgrounds and add in some Lino details.

 

I started with the theme and target market board. I really like texture that has been added to the boards. I feel that it needs refining, make the colours more relevant to my colour scheme and subtler. I also find the the watercolours on each board will tie them together and give them a style in themselves. I have placed in a Lino print, I feel that actually printing on the boards will bring in the texture that Lino printing can give.

Leave a Reply

