Final Collection: Printing for The Cushions

IMG_7645

Today I continued on printing the final collection but also started printing the pieces for the floor cushions. When deciding the designs to go on the cushions I wanted them to be a mixture of the architecture designs and the patterns. I want the cushions to showcase the possibility of combining the prints. In the above photos it I am just putting in some finishing touches. I can now start to construct the cushions over the weekend.

Leave a Reply

